:: 地产管理
物业管理
酒店管理
:: 业主代理
个人业主代理
开发商代理
:: 咨询
租赁建议
投资咨询
市场调查
:: 择居选址服务
新推楼盘
:: 租赁管理
供应商管理
服务简介
:: 宣传DVD中心
 
:: 新闻媒体报导
 
首页 > 出租房源 > 别墅
别墅
别墅->千秋别墅East Villa
紧靠浦东碧云国际社区和上海最大的自然生态公园—世纪公园,享受宁静和舒适便利的生活。现代欧式装修风格,宽敞明亮的室内空间、阳台和私家花园。紧邻耀中国际学校,英国德威国际学校、美国协和国际学校、蒙特梭利幼儿园和易趣爱国际幼儿...
 
别墅->金爵别墅Jinjue Villa
东方国际社区悠闲生活。到碧云国际社区15分钟车程,到陆家嘴25分钟车程,到市中心35分钟车程。安静与祥和相辉映,美丽与自然共呼吸。近汤臣高尔夫、家乐福、美国学校浦东校区等。提供不同房型、装修风格、家具配置。...
 
别墅->金色维也纳Golden Vienna
紧靠浦东碧云国际社区和上海最大的自然生态公园—世纪公园,享受宁静和舒适便利的生活设施。紧邻耀中国际学校,蒙特梭利幼儿园,易趣爱国际幼儿园,紧靠英国德威国际学校和美国协和国际学校。各式装修风格,宽敞明亮的室内空间、生活设施...
 
别墅->维诗凯亚Vizcaya
碧云国际社区著名的涉外小区。独栋或双拼别墅均体现了小区典型的西班牙风格。小区住户以外籍租户为主。维诗凯亚会所在外籍人士中也享誉盛名。...
 
别墅->百富丽山庄Beverly Hills
位于碧云国际社区,正对协和国际学校,斜对面有德威英国学校及中欧工商学院,以及华山医院和妇婴保健院,步行5分钟到达家乐福及美格菲体育健身中心,生活便利。...
 
别墅->明苑别墅Elegant Garden
西郊明苑别墅位于虹桥路沿线别墅区,成熟社区,生活配套一应俱全,具有绝佳的区域优势和成熟的社区生活设施,方便居民的日常生活。小区环境优美,绿化率近60%,绿树成荫,空气清新,各型别墅错落有致。...
 

6 总:1 页次.1 首页 前一页 [1 后一页 末页

 
出租房源搜索
物业类型
所在区
卧房数
面积(平方)
-
租金/月(人民币)
-
房源备案序号
物业名
 


金晨物业
版权归上海金晨碧云投资管理有限公司所有 技术支持 中国E网
上海工商

:: Real Estate Management
Hotel Management
Property Management
:: Landlord Agent
Personal Owner
Developer
:: Consultancy
Market Research
leasing suggestion
Investment Consultancy
:: Relocation Service
Brief Introduction
Living in Shanghai
:: Leasing Management
Supplier Management
Service
:: Propaganda DVD
 
:: News Media Report
 
Home > Rental Resource > Villas
Villas
Villas->East Villa(千秋别墅)
Located near the Green International City and the largest nature green field of Shanghai---Century Park, enjoying the quiet surrounding with the convenient living.European modern design with spacious, bright inner rooms and balcony, equipped terrace adorned private g...
 
Villas->Jinjue Villa(金爵别墅)
The leisure life in Oriental International Community.15 minutes drive to Green City, 25 minutes drive to Lujiazui Zone,35 minutes drive to downtown.Quiet and nature, a beautiful garden , clear lake and birds sing in the morning.Near by Tomson golf, Carrefour, Shanghai...
 
Villas->Golden Vienna(金色维也纳)
Located near the Green International City and the largest nature green field of Shanghai Century Park,enjoying the quiet surrounding with the convenient living. Against the Yew Chung International School.Montessori Children's House,Ichool Play School, near Du...
 
Villas->Vizcaya(维诗凯亚)
One of the most renowned expatriate residential compounds in Green City. It offers semi-detached & detached villas with typical Spanish style. Most of the residents are expatriate tenants. And the clubhouse of Vizcaya enjoy tremendous fame among expatriates....
 
Villas->Beverly Hills(百富丽山庄)
Located in Green City, 5 minutes walk to Jinqiao Carrefour and Megafit Club, Opposite to Concordia International School,Dulwich College and CEIBS. Near Hua Shan Hospital, a convenient life style. ...
 
Villas->Elegant Garden(明苑别墅)
Elegant Garden is located along the Hongqiao Villas’ area, which is a mature community with variety living installations. The regional advantages and good facilities make life more convenient. Compound has a beautiful environment, the green percentage is nearly 60%, and...
 

6 item Total Pages:1 PageNo.1 Top Prev [1 Next End

 
Rental Property Search
Property Type
Location
Bedroom Number
Size(sqm)
-
Rental/Month(RMB)
-
List Reference Number
Property Name
 


Shanghai Jin Chen Green
Shanghai Jin Chen Green Investment Management Limited Enet98
Shanghai Industrial and Commercial